Contact

General inquiries

Nicole Townsend
Operations Associate
(202) 545-3357
ntownsend@equitablegrowth.org

Media inquiries

Barry Toiv
Communications Director
(202) 545-3352
btoiv@equitablegrowth.org

Academic grant inquiries

Korin Davis
Academic Grants Manager
(202) 545-3343
kdavis@equitablegrowth.org

Funding inquiries

Kate Wagenblass
Senior Development Manager
(202) 545-3340
kwagenblass@equitablegrowth.org

Policy inquiries

Jessica Fulton
Senior Manager, Policy and Government Relations
(202) 545-3346
jfulton@equitablegrowth.org

Technical inquiries

David Evans
Director of Design and Multimedia
(202) 545-3345
devans@equitablegrowth.org