Contact

General inquiries

Eryn Sepp
Office Manager
(202) 545-3357
esepp@equitablegrowth.org

Media inquiries

Casey Schoeneberger
Senior Communications Manager
Office: (202) 545-3352
Cell: (202) 299-6752
cschoeneberger@equitablegrowth.org

Academic grant inquiries

Korin Davis
Academic Grants Manager
(202) 545-3343
kdavis@equitablegrowth.org

Funding inquiries

Bridget Ansel
Assistant Editor for Publications and Development
(202) 545-3340
bansel@equitablegrowth.org

Policy inquiries

Jessica Fulton
Policy Outreach Manager
(202) 545-3346
jfulton@equitablegrowth.org

Technical inquiries

David Evans
Director of Design and Multimedia
(202) 545-3345
devans@equitablegrowth.org