Contact

General inquiries

Nicole Townsend
Operations Associate
(202) 545-3357
ntownsend@equitablegrowth.org

Media inquiries

Barry Toiv
Communications Director
(202) 517-6632
btoiv@equitablegrowth.org

Academic grant inquiries

Korin Davis
Academic Grants Manager
(202) 545-3343
kdavis@equitablegrowth.org

Funding inquiries

Dinetta Parrott
Director of Development
(202) 517-6633
dparrott@equitablegrowth.org

Policy inquiries

Alyssa Fisher
Policy Director
(202) 792-4592
afisher@equitablegrowth.org

Technical inquiries

David Evans
Creative Director
(202) 545-3345
devans@equitablegrowth.org