Contact

General inquiries

Nicole Townsend
Operations Associate
(202) 545-3357
ntownsend@equitablegrowth.org

 

Media inquiries

Barry Toiv
Communications Director
(202) 545-3352
btoiv@equitablegrowth.org

 

Academic grant inquiries

Korin Davis
Academic Programs Director
(202) 545-3343
kdavis@equitablegrowth.org

 

Funding inquiries

Dinetta Parrott
Director of Development
(202) 517-6633
dparrott@equitablegrowth.org

 

Policy inquiries

Jessica Fulton
External Relations Director
(202) 545-3346
jfulton@equitablegrowth.org

 

Technical inquiries

David Evans
Creative Director
(202) 545-3345
devans@equitablegrowth.org

Connect with us!

Explore the Equitable Growth network of experts around the country and get answers to today's most pressing questions!

Get in Touch